DCRA Staff Directory

Office Locations in Alaska and staff contact information

Search for a staff member below to view their contact information:

Anchorage Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Jane Boer Local Government Specialist 269-4548 jane.boer@alaska.gov
Taunnie Boothby Planner 269-4583 taunnie.boothby@alaska.gov
Manjula Boyina Research Analyst 269-7959 manjula.boyina@alaska.gov
Ron Brown State Assessor 269-4605 ronald.brown@alaska.gov
Allan Carraway Administrative Assistant 269-4501 allan.carraway@alaska.gov
Sally Cox Local Government Specialist 269-4588 sally.cox@alaska.gov
Janice Crawford Administrative Assistant 269-4581 janice.crawford@alaska.gov
Katie Cruthers Grants Administrator 269-4561 katie.cruthers@alaska.gov
Joel Del Rosario Administrative Officer 269-4535 joel.delrosario@alaska.gov
Robin Eleazer Local Government Specialist 269-4549 roberta.eleazer@alaska.gov
Brice Eningowuk Local Government Specialist 269-4587 brice.eningowuk@alaska.gov
Jill Furbish Grants Administrator 269-4537 jill.furbish@alaska.gov
Glen Hamburg Local Government Specialist 269-4591 glen.hamburg@alaska.gov
Jake Hamburg Local Government Specialist 269-4521 jake.hamburg@alaska.gov
Tammy Helms Local Government Specialist 269-8122 tammy.helms@alaska.gov
Debi Kruse Grants Administrator 269-8131 debi.kruse@alaska.gov
Wendy Lawrence Assistant Assessor 269-4565 wendy.lawrence@alaska.gov
Elizabeth Manfred Local Government Specialist 269-4556 elizabeth.manfred@alaska.gov
John Nickels II Local Government Specialist 269-4564 john.nickels@alaska.gov
Jessica Phipps-Graham Office Assistant 269-4580 jessica.phipps-graham@alaska.gov
George Plumley Planner 269-4546 george.plumley@alaska.gov
Scott Ruby Director  269-4569 scott.ruby@alaska.gov
Diane Sam Local Government Specialist 269-4050 diane.sam@alaska.gov
Jimmy Smith Local Government Specialist 269-4132 jimmy.smith@alaska.gov
Jedediah Smith Local Government Specialist 269-4547 jedediah.smith@alaska.gov
Rachel Spicer Grants Administrator 269-4252 rachel.spicer@alaska.gov
Ruth St. Amour Local Government Specialist 269-4527 ruth.st.amour@alaska.gov
Jane Sullivan Local Government Specialist 269-4614 jane.sullivan@alaska.gov
Melissa Taylor Deputy Director 269-4540 melissa.taylor@alaska.gov
Brent Williams Local Boundary Commission 269-4559 brent.williams@alaska.gov
Lorence Williams Publications Specialist 269-4560 lorence.williams@alaska.gov
Nathaniel Wonser-Betz Planner 269-5939 nathaniel.wonser-betz@alaska.gov
Bethel Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Ken Berlin Local Government Specialist 543-3475 ken.berlin@alaska.gov
Eli Jacobson Local Government Specialist 543-3475 eli.jacobson@alaska.gov
Fred Broerman Local Government Specialist 543-3475 fred.broerman@alaska.gov
Dillingham Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Celeste Novak Local Government Specialist 842-1969

celeste.novak@alaska.gov

Fairbanks Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Pauletta Bourne Grants Administrator 451-2721 pauletta.bourne@alaska.gov
Jeffrey Congdon Local Government Specialist 451-2716 jeffrey.congdon@alaska.gov
Janet Davis Grants Administrator 451-2746 janet.davis@alaska.gov
Andy Durny Local Government Specialist 451-2756 andy.durny@alaska.gov

Caitlin Frye

Grants Administrator 451.2717 caitlin.frye@alaska.gov
Judy Haymaker Grants Administrator 451-2731 judy.haymaker@alaska.gov
Jeremy Johnson Local Government Specialist 451-2749 jeremy.johnson@alaska.gov
Kimberly Phillips Grants Administrator 451-2718 kimberly.phillips@alaska.gov
Brendan Smyth Local Government Specialist 451-2744 brendan.smyth@alaska.gov
Juneau Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Lawrence Blood Local Government Specialist 465-4751 lawrence.blood@alaska.gov
Jolene Julian Grants Administrator 465-4758 jolene.julian@alaska.gov
Lynn Kenealy Local Government Specialist 465-4814 lynn.kenealy@alaska.gov
Danielle Lindoff Local Government Specialist 465-4733 danielle.lindoff@alaska.gov
Jean Mason Grants Administrator 465-5647 jean.mason@alaska.gov
Robin Park Grants Administrator 465-4731 robin.park@alaska.gov
Claire Smith Research Analyst 465-4752 claire.smith@alaska.gov
Erik Stimpfle Research Analyst 465-5449 erik.stimpfle@alaska.gov
Tom Sutton Internal Auditor 465-5550 tom.sutton@alaska.gov
Jody Vick Business Development Specialist 465-4286 jody.vick@alaska.gov
Kate Walters Grants Administrator 465-2023 kate.walters@alaska.gov
Ryan Wilson Local Government Specialist 465-4813 ryan.wilson@alaska.gov
Kotzebue Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Margaret Hansen Local Government Specialist 442-3696 margaret.hansen@alaska.gov
Nome Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Iura Leahu Local Government Specialist 443-5457 iura.leahu@alaska.gov
Leroy Seppilu Local Government Specialist 443-5459 leroy.seppilu@alaska.gov

DCRA Office Locations